BÜRGERNAH,                            KOMPETENT,                                UNABHÄNGIG.           

                           

Über uns!

Vorstände/Revisoren/Beiräte

 

 

Vorstände:

 

 


 


1. Vorsitzender   

Kippes Albrecht

Schwander Str. 12

90469 Nürnberg,Tel. 0911-486233

Email albrecht.kippes@t-online.de


2. Vorsitzender

Baumann Bernd

Worzeldorfer Str. 86

90469 Nürnberg Tel. 0911-485937

Email: baumann_bv@erfdat.com


Bild wird noch ergänzt.








1. Schriftführer     

Thomas Auernhammer

Germersheimer Str.30

90469 Nürnberg Tel.: 0911 417538

Email: t.auernhammer@online.de




2. Schriftführer 

Gruber Maximilian

Schießplatzstraße 25

90469 Nürnberg  Tel: 0911-40083962

Email: max.gb@t-online.de


Bild wird noch ergänzt.








Kassenwart  

Klaus Mayer

Daten werden noch ergänzt


Email: mayer.mayer@gmx.de

 



Revisoren:


Bild wird noch ergänzt.









Mader Brigitte

Worzeldorfer Str.134

90469 Nürnberg Tel.: 0911 486216

Email: gitti.mader@freenet.de


Lettau Inge

Worzeldorfer Str.49

90469 Nürnberg  Tel. 0911-483485

Verwaltungs-Mitglied

Siedlervereinigung Siemens Nürnberg e.V.


 

Beiräte:

 












Zur Zeit nicht besetzt!




Siedlervereinigung 

Falkennest e.V.





Gottschalk Harald

Schwarzenloher Str. 12

90469 Nürnberg  Tel. 0911-487048

Email: haraldgottschalk@arcor.de

1. Vorsitzender

Siedlervereinigung

Siemens Nürnberg e.V.

            

Werner Oppelt

Trierer Str. 48a

90469 Nürnberg  Tel. 0911 485342

Email: werner-oppelt@t-online.de

1. Vorsitzender

Siedlervereinigung

 Worzeldorferstr. e.V. Nürnberg


Holm Jens

90469 Nürnberg  Tel. 0911-884230

Email: jr.holm@t-online.de

1. Vorsitzender

Siedlervereinigung

Falkenheim Heimfried e.V.




Maar Birgit

Ottweiler Str. 30

90469 Nürnberg  Tel. 0911-4098994

Email: maarb6@googlemail.com

1. Vorsitzende

Siedlervereinigung

Nürnberg-Süd

                       

Dittrich Wolfgang

90469 Nürnberg

Worzeldorferstr.142 Tel.: 0911-485532

Email:   wolfgang-verena-jutta.dittrich@t-online.de

Vorsitzender der

Geschichtswerkstatt